New Craftsman Limited Edition Tool Set Advent Calendar
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Craftsman has launched a limited-edition tool set advent calendar for the 2026 holiday season. The package offers 12 days of surprises, including a VERSASTACK case, a ratchet, sockets and small accessories; the reported price is $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s. Craftsman advertises up to $200 in value and a future-purchase reward, but the reward terms and how the value is calculated are not specified in the source report.

Craftsman has launched a limited-edition advent calendar for the 2026 holiday season, packaging 12 days of tool surprises in a set that includes a VERSASTACK case, a 3/8-inch ratchet, sockets and several small accessories. ToolGuyd reports prices of $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s; Craftsman promotes the calendar as offering up to $200 in value, a figure the available report does not independently verify.

The calendar, identified as model CMMT12426A, includes a VERSASTACK case, a 3/8-inch ratchet, a 3-inch extension bar, a magnetic nut driver and an 11-piece bit set, according to ToolGuyd’s reported contents list. Its socket assortment is made up of 3/8-inch-drive, six-point standard sockets in metric and fractional sizes, including 10mm through 16mm and sizes from 1/4 inch to 9/16 inch.

The listed extras include two additional 10mm sockets, a bottle opener, a tape-measure key chain, a magnetic pick-up tool and a stubby slotted screwdriver. The assortment is therefore centered on sockets and related hand-tool accessories rather than a broad collection of powered tools. Craftsman’s description, as quoted by ToolGuyd, calls the contents “12 days of surprises” and says they are “designed to delight all kinds of DIYers.”

ToolGuyd reports that the calendar is priced at $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s. Craftsman also advertises a “hidden reward” described as a bonus deal on a future Craftsman purchase. The report suggests it may be a coupon, but does not confirm the reward’s format, value, eligibility rules or expiration date.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Launched for the 2026 holiday season
The developmentCraftsman has launched a limited-edition 2026 holiday advent calendar containing a selection of hand tools and accessories.

A Seasonal Socket Set at Two Prices

The calendar gives shoppers a holiday-themed way to buy a compact collection of Craftsman hand tools, with the case and socket assortment likely to be the main practical components for people who do occasional repairs or want a small set for a vehicle or home. The reported price difference—$50 at Ace versus $65 at Lowe’s—may matter to buyers comparing retailers, though availability and any shipping or membership conditions are not described in the source report.

The “up to $200 in value” figure is Craftsman’s promotional claim, not a verified comparison of the contents’ current standalone prices. Shoppers weighing the offer should distinguish that headline value from the calendar’s actual selling price and decide whether the included sizes and accessories suit their needs. The reported two extra 10mm sockets add redundancy in a commonly used size, but the source provides no details about the tools’ specifications beyond the listed names and dimensions.

Amazon

Craftsman advent calendar tool set

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Calendar Includes

Advent calendars typically reveal an item or surprise on each of a set number of days before a holiday. Craftsman’s version is described as a 12-day calendar for the 2026 holiday season, but the supplied report does not lay out which item appears on each day or explain how the package is arranged.

ToolGuyd says it located a contents list for model CMMT12426A after researching the product. Its list identifies familiar hand-tool categories—ratchet, extension, sockets, bits and screwdriver—alongside novelty or convenience accessories such as the bottle opener and key-chain tape measure. ToolGuyd also disclosed that it may earn an affiliate commission if readers buy through its links, a relevant disclosure when considering its product coverage.

“12 days of surprises”

— Craftsman, as quoted by ToolGuyd

Reward Terms and Stock Remain Unclear

The source report does not specify the calendar’s exact availability dates, how many units were made, or whether both listed retailers have stock. Craftsman describes it as a limited-edition release, but no quantity or deadline is provided, so the extent of its scarcity cannot be assessed from the available information.

Other details also remain unconfirmed: the value basis behind the “up to $200” claim, the specific reward offered for a future purchase, and any conditions attached to that reward. The report does not provide a day-by-day contents schedule, product warranty details, or full specifications for each tool. Its price figures are retailer-specific observations reported by ToolGuyd, not a guarantee that prices will remain the same.

Check Retailer Listings Before Buying

Shoppers interested in the calendar can compare current listings at Ace and Lowe’s and confirm the price, stock status and delivery or pickup options directly with the retailer. Because the product is described as limited edition, availability may change, but the supplied source does not provide a sell-through forecast or a specific end date.

Before purchasing, buyers may also want to review the retailer’s product page for the final contents list and any details about Craftsman’s future-purchase reward. No further announcement or follow-up date is identified in the report.

Key Questions

What is included in the Craftsman 2026 advent calendar?

The reported contents include a VERSASTACK case, a 3/8-inch ratchet, a 3-inch extension bar, a nut driver, an 11-piece bit set, metric and fractional sockets, two extra 10mm sockets, a bottle opener, a tape-measure key chain, a magnetic pick-up tool and a stubby slotted screwdriver.

How much does the calendar cost?

ToolGuyd reports a price of $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s. Prices and stock should be checked with each retailer before ordering.

Is the calendar really worth up to $200?

Craftsman advertises up to $200 in value, but the source report does not provide a calculation or independent verification. The advertised value should be treated as a company claim rather than a confirmed resale or retail value.

What is the hidden reward?

Craftsman describes it as a bonus deal on a future Craftsman purchase. The source report does not confirm whether it is a coupon or state its value, restrictions or expiration date.

Is the calendar available for a limited time?

Craftsman calls it a limited-edition release, but the source does not give a production quantity, sales end date or current stock figures.

Source: rss

FALL

Fall Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Eichholtz California Expands Its West Coast Footprint

Eichholtz California is growing its showroom network, with a Palm Desert location slated to open in December after sites in Los Angeles and Orange County.

Not Vinyl Fencing: Add Backyard Privacy With A Stunning Upgrade That Lets Light In

A Hunker report highlights stained-glass panels above cedar fences as a way to add backyard privacy while letting sunlight through.

Kenzi Shiokava Did It For The Love Of It

Online interest in Brazilian artist Kenzi Shiokava, known for carved wood totems, is spiking. The trigger for the renewed attention remains unconfirmed.

Delhi Residential Launches Drop 16% To 11,250 Units In Q2 – Real Estate Asia

Delhi’s residential property launches declined by 16% in Q2, totaling 11,250 units, reflecting slowing demand amid market uncertainties.